Contact Us

Contact us




BegnerAgenturer AB - Machines & Mechanical Systems

Represents European companies who supply different kind of world leading technology for various kind industry on the Scandinavian market.
Our excellent network, knowledge of the processes and our broad range of technical expertise helps our customer to find the best products and applications for their needs.

BegnerSystems - Measure, Analyze & Machine Diagnostics

We supply systems and services for data acquisition, data analysis, condition monitoring, measurement of dimensions, surface inspection, vibration measurement, automation, camera systems etc.


sales(@)begner.com

support(@)begner.com

info(@)begner.com

+46 (0)23 16020



BegnerAgenturer AB

Veronica Kivi, veronica.kivi ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)2316020

Patrik Hedlund, patrik.hedlund ( ) begner.com,

Anders Källin,  anders.kallin ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)706283045

Lars Möttönen,  lars.mottonen ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)706890006

Maja Fredriksson, maja.fredriksson ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)2316020

Kim Åkerblom, kim.akerblom ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)727465888

Kari Luokkala, kari.luokkala ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)761367550

Björn Begner, bjorn.begner ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)705202506

Margit Fredriksson, margit.fredriksson ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)2316020

Birger Bergström, birger.bergstrom ( ) begner.com, +46 (0)2316020

Patrik Fredriksson, patrik.fredriksson ( ) begner.com,  +46 (0)2316020




Office in Falun

Begner Agenturer AB

Kaserngården 4

791 40 Falun, Sweden

*
*
*