Contact us


info@begner.com
s
ales@begner.com
support@begner.com


+46 23 160 20


BegnerAgenturer AB - Machines & Mechanical Systems

Represents European companies who supply different kind of world leading technology for various kind industry on the Scandinavian market.
Our excellent network, knowledge of the processes and our broad range of technical expertise helps our customer to find the best products and applications for their needs.

Kari Luokkala

Machines & Mechanical Systems

kari.luokkala@begner.com

+46 76 136 75 50

Kim Åkerlund

COO / Sales Engineer

kim.akerlund@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Veronica Kivi

Administration

veronica.kivi@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Björn Begner

Founder / Sales

bjorn.begner@begner.com

+46 70 520 25 06

Margit Fredriksson

Administration

margit.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20


BegnerSystems - Measure, Analyze & Machine Diagnostics

We supply systems and services for data acquisition, data analysis, condition monitoring, measurement of dimensions, surface inspection, vibration measurement, automation, camera systems etc.

Anders Källin

System Engineer

anders.kallin@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Lars Möttönen

System Engineer

lars.mottonen@begner.com

+46 70 689 00 06

Patrik Hedlund

System Engineer

patrik.hedlund@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Maja Fredriksson

Finance & Administration

maja.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Patrik Fredriksson

CEO

patrik.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Pontus Fredriksson

Website & Marketing

pontus.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 76 142 47 78


Office in Falun

Begner Agenturer AB
Kaserngården 4
791 40 Falun, Sweden