Kontakta oss

Contact us

 

 

info@begner.com
support@begner.com
order@begner.com

 

+46 23 160 20

 




   

Machines & Mechanical Systems

Kari Luokkala

Key Account Manager

kari.luokkala@begner.com

+46 76 136 75 50

Jarmo Stam

COO Service

jarmo.stam@begner.com

+46 70 233 68 29

Kim Åkerblom

Key Account Manager

kim.akerblom@begner.com

+46 73 528 68 28

Veronica Kivi

Administration

veronica.kivi@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Anders Karlsson

Service Technician

anders.karlsson@begner.com

+46 72 209 40 99

Roger Igelström

Service Technician

roger.igelstrom@begner.com

+46 72 246 63 95

Björn Begner

Founder / Sales

bjorn.begner@begner.com

+46 70 520 25 06

Margit Fredriksson

Administration

margit.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Patrik Fredriksson

CEO

patrik.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Measure, Analyze & Machine Diagnostics

Joakim Smeds

Sales Engineer

joakim.smeds@begner.com

+46 72 746 58 88

Philip Cederqvist

Sales Engineer

philip.cederqvist@begner.com

+46 73 091 51 93

Joakim Collheim

System Engineer

joakim.collheim@begner.com

+46 73 097 76 63

Anders Källin

System Engineer

anders.kallin@begner.com

+46 70 628 30 45

Kent Engelcrona

System Engineer

kent.engelcrona@begner.com

+46 70 532 99 79

Jonatan Björkbacka

System Engineer

jonatan.bjorkbacka@begner.com

+46 70 223 16 85

Martin Ragnarsson

System Engineer

martin.ragnarsson@begner.com

+46 73 034 83 92

Pontus Fredriksson

Marketing Content Producer

pontus.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 76 142 47 78 

Maja Fredriksson

Finance & Administration

maja.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 76 844 68 95

 

Patrik Fredriksson

CEO

patrik.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

 

 

 

Office and Machine Center

Begner Agenturer AB
Samuelsdalsv. 2
791 61 Falun

*
*
*